Fei Long Q&A: Ask simple questions here!

SosageSosage Mopping Up Your SaltJoined: Posts: 1,672Registered, Moderators
You know what to do here Fei players.
www.DrunkenTemple.com ...cause I am a broke ass artist...
Keystone II ...cause I like the video games...
SFIV/SSFIV/MvC3 mod ...cause I enjoy destroying your fun...
Rindoukan Yellow Belt ...cause I paid 49.95 for lessons at the local strip mall and now I can karakusa online...

Comments

• john4pjohn4p Joined: Posts: 377Registered
    It's very easy to combo (or is it a link?) j.HK into Fei's Ultra - works for forward and neutral jump (neutral j.HK -> Ultra won me quite a few matches...).

Unfortunately it doesn't work for the Super though. And since I'm not dexterous enough to reliably cancel a c.MK into Super, I have this question:

What's a similarly easy way to combo or link into Fei's Super?
  • ChromeXChromeX Joined: Posts: 231Registered
    first off you can actually j.hk>super. aside from that the best ways to land super are off a command grab or just activate using the invincibility to get through an enemy projectile. hit up training mode to get that cr.mk>super down.
    Boredom's not a burden anyone should bear.
    You should call me Hadouken 'cause I'm down, right, Fierce"
    Thanks - yes, I need to learn this c.mk -> super...

What about far s.HP -> Super, cl.HP -> Super and c.MP -> Super - do they work, too?

Could it be my Super never "comboed" after the j.HK because I use the HP for the Super? Is it faster with LP?