SSF4AE KEN vs Third Strike Ken Masters

MattxChinMattxChin Eat a dickJoined: Posts: 311Registered
SSF4AE KEN has so many more options to beat someone and better crossovers then third strike ken masters. Ken's ultra looks so much cooler then any of the SA's. overall why am i playing 3s if SF4 is sucha sick game
OPINONS BINIONS my MINIONS.
I am a student of the WAY

Comments

• WTF-AKUMA-HAXWTF-AKUMA-HAX Whiteboard Gangsta Toad Joined: Posts: 2,900Registered
    400 DAMAGE

54? WITH THE SUPER?!
    FUCK DAT
    FREE JOON THE BABOON
    - Shoryuken.com: your fun party settings fighting game edge!!
    - "Ryan is the man! Who would have thought his skills at dancing would surpass his skills at SF?"
    -- SF2: Piano/Guitar | SF3:Saxophone/Violin/DJ | SF4: Drums/Auto-tune | SFxT: Trash can drums/Tuba/Accordion.
    > KokuNukiCup @EVO 2013: Americahn Large Oppai WOAH King Gi Dora Sluts in the ballpit, Shibuya ShortShortsSuper Sportsland
  • WTF-AKUMA-HAXWTF-AKUMA-HAX Whiteboard Gangsta Toad Joined: Posts: 2,900Registered
    - "Ryan is the man! Who would have thought his skills at dancing would surpass his skills at SF?"
    -- SF2: Piano/Guitar | SF3:Saxophone/Violin/DJ | SF4: Drums/Auto-tune | SFxT: Trash can drums/Tuba/Accordion.
    > KokuNukiCup @EVO 2013: Americahn Large Oppai WOAH King Gi Dora Sluts in the ballpit, Shibuya ShortShortsSuper Sportsland
  • NaerasNaeras Joined: Posts: 40Registered
    His best 3S super is full of kicks? Why would I kick when I got SHORYUKEN?
  • SesshaZLSesshaZL 春麗 豪鬼 Joined: Posts: 909Registered
    but ken is gay and boring, unless hes is fighting himself
    50/50 post Hyoukusen mixup is dirty!!
    Way more dangerous than outsiders perspective, "low forward super, yawn, I play better games" - WTF-AKUMA-HAX
    "I play SF4 Ken because he's just like SF3 Ken"

> "Yo, so why doesn't his target combo work in 4? Its terrible and you're not even supposed to use it!"
  • MattxChinMattxChin Eat a dick Joined: Posts: 311Registered